Still more short story news: Now available

I’m happy to announce that the April 2011 issue of Realms of Fantasy, which includes my story “The Sacrifice,” is now available in print and PDF formats. The PDF issue can be purchased from the Realms of Fantasy homepage or from this link.

I’d also like to thank editor Doug Cohen for his kind words about my story: “And I should add that if there was ever a story that deserved to be published in Realms of Fantasy, it’s “The Sacrifice” by Michelle M. Welch. Michelle submitted this story to us back when Sovereign Media was still the magazine’s publisher…” (Read more of Doug’s post.) Thanks to the folks at Realms for hanging in there with me!

Leave a Reply

