“Stories” page added

I’ve added a page for my published short stories, which you can see in the table of contents, above right. Just added is my new story in the January 2010 issue of M-BRANE SF. See the “Find the Books” link at the bottom of the page for more information on how to get the magazine.

I also added a note about my first published story, from an old anthology from Pine Grove Press, as well as a link to my story at the Theme and Variations podcast, which you can listen to for free. I will soon post information about my upcoming story to be published in Realms of Fantasy.

Leave a Reply

