Theme and Variations completed

The last episode of my Theme and Variations anthology is now available. All eight episodes are now available at the anthology website or at Podiobooks.com, free to listen or download.

I’d like to thank all my authors for sharing their fiction and doing the hard work of recording and editing. Please visit their websites to learn more about them and their writings:
Keyan Bowes
Ernest Hogan
Elaine Isaak
Lejon A. Johnson
Jack Mangan
Rick Novy
Lon Prater
Caroline Rhodes
Artwork by Zach Reddy

I’d also like to thank all the podcasters and bloggers who have promoted the anthology:
Adventures in SciFi Publishing
BrainWyrms
Jack Mangan’s Deadpan
M-BRANE SF
Podiobooks.com
PodioRacket
Touching the Monolith
WanderRadio

I’m hoping to do a second volume of the anthology sometime in the future, so keep an ear out!

