Updates (it’s a busy month!)

Theme and Variations, the podcast anthology I’m editing, will launch on Wednesday, October 28. Visit the website to listen or download the first story for free, and please visit the contributors’ pages for more information about their works.

The anthology will launch at Podiobooks.com a week later, on November 4. Their publishing schedule is a little different, so you might get episodes on a different schedule, but you can subscribe through Podiobooks and I believe their titles are listed in iTunes.

I will be at World Fantasy Convention this weekend. I wasn’t able to get on any panels, unfortunately, but I will be at the mass autographing session on Friday evening, as well as meeting with some people and giving some interviews about Theme and Variations.

The schedule for TusCon (November 13-15) is now available:
Saturday 12pm – We Know What You Read (wish I could remember what this panel was about!)
Saturday 2pm – Mass autographing session
Saturday 3pm – Religion in Fiction
Sunday 10am – Reading (I’ll be reading my selection from Theme and Variations)
Sunday 2pm – Book mending demo

And after that I’ll have a moment to breathe before the holidays…

