Theme and Variations

Here’s something I’ve been working on for a little while and it’s finally ready to be announced:

I have a new project going, this time playing editor. I’m in the process of putting together a podcast anthology of speculative fiction, entitled Theme and Variations. It will feature short fiction with a music theme, and hopefully will also include some original music.

The podcast will have between 8 and 12 episodes, and will be released in various podcast venues this fall. I also hope to release a CD version at World Fantasy Convention in October.

I’m waiting on the last of my submissions, so I will be able to confirm featured authors shortly. Keep an eye on www.themeandvariationsanthology.com for updates!

Leave a Reply

